Kind of new to python

Hey guys!

I’m pretty new to python and i’m trying to learn it, so i began a simple project that exports users from my database to a json file.

I however ran in to an issue where it added characters i can’t seem to remove.

As a preview of my code;;

memberinfo_obj ={
            memberID:{
            "guid": guid,
            "id": memberID,
            "type": "player",
            "avatar": avatarurl,
            "last_username": username,
            "joined_at": joined,
            }
        }
        json.dump(memberinfo_obj, memberfile, indent = 4)

It creates the json file just how i want to have it.
However for some reason addition
The output of this is like this:

{
    "6907364934": {
        "guid": "941745",
        "id": "6907364934",
        "avatar": "https://www.kindpng.com/picc/m/78-786207_user-avatar-png-user-avatar-icon-png-transparent.png",
        "last_username": "King11",
        "joined_at": "2022-02-11T17:20:39.303000+00:00"
    }
}{
    "395551754": {
        "id": "395551754",
        "avatar": "https://www.kindpng.com/picc/m/78-786207_user-avatar-png-user-avatar-icon-png-transparent.png",
        "last_username": "Jezia",
        "joined_at": "2022-03-02T10:36:29.432000+00:00"
    }
    }{
        "195551754": {
            "id": "195551754",
            "type": "admin",
            "last_username": "illinux",
            "joined_at": "2022-01-011T10:36:29.432000+00:00"
        }
}

As you can see it places additional }{'s in there.
I need to replace these with a , to make it a valid json file.
Can anyone tell me what i’ve done wrong? I have no idea what i did wrong.

Thanks for including your code and output as text in properly formatted code blocks, and fairly clearly describing your problem.