Data extraction problem

Hello py community.

I am new to python and have done some programming to extract data from Time Doctor API using python. I am successful is in some categories but when I try to access Users data it say that I don’t have permissions to perform this action. I am sharing my code so that you guys can help in finding appropriate correction.

When use the above credentials in time doctor documentation in following link

https://timedoctor.redoc.ly/#operation/getUsers

It works perfectly.

However, in following code: it gives error

#----------Get Users Start of Code

users_url = "https://api2.timedoctor.com/api/1.0/users?company=" + company_id + "&user=#&manager=#&tag=#&self=#&detail=#&task-project-names=#&no-tag=#&deleted=#&page=#&limit=#&sort=#&filter%5Bid%5D=#&filter%5Bemail%5D=#&filter%5Bname%5D=#&filter%5Btag%5D=#&filter%5Bkeywords%5D=#&filter%5Brole%5D=#&filter%5BshowOnReports%5D=#&filter%5BpayrollAccess%5D=#&filter%5Bscreenshots%5D=#&filter%5Bvideos%5D=#&filter%5Bcreated%5D=#&filter%5BhostName%5D=#&filter%5Bos%5D=#&filter%5BhiredAt%5D=#&filter%5BlastTrack%5D=#&filter%5BlastActiveTrack%5D=#&filter%5BclientVersion%5D=#&filter%5Bip%5D=#&filter%5Bshow-on-reports%5D=#&filter%5Bpayroll-access%5D=#&filter%5Bhost-name%5D=#&filter%5Bhired-at%5D=#&filter%5Blast-track%5D=#&filter%5Blast-active-track%5D=#&filter%5Bclient-version%5D=#&token=" + login_token

users_query = {
  "company": company_id,
  "user": "",
  "manager": "",
  "tag": "",
  "self": "",
  "detail": "",
  "task-project-names": "",
  "no-tag": "",
  "deleted": "",
  "page": "",
  "limit": "",
  "sort": "",
  "filter[id]": "",
  "filter[email]": "",
  "filter[name]": "",
  "filter[tag]": "",
  "filter[keywords]": "",
  "filter[role]": "",
  "filter[showOnReports]": "",
  "filter[payrollAccess]": "",
  "filter[screenshots]": "",
  "filter[videos]": "",
  "filter[created]": "",
  "filter[hostName]": "",
  "filter[os]": "",
  "filter[hiredAt]": "",
  "filter[lastTrack]": "",