New Programmer, Discord Bot Error, Help Needed, (Windows 10)

Reading prerequisites:
To start, there will be a lot of issues in here, I honestly am a little in fear of what is to come, but that’s exactly why I am here, so here be the things to keep in mind:

• I am an amateur programmer
  • The computer I have is a refab, that may have to deal with some of the issue I am having
  • I have not had much outside help from before, this is the first major time I have publicly asked for help,

Okay so here we go