HELP! I think I'm on mutilprocessing, but I don't know how to end it, noob here

So I was trying to import a document for exercising, and before I wrote down the code below, I was doing another exercise. After I delet the previous code and running the new one, something weird happened.

Here’s what I wrote:

import docx
file_doc = docx.Document(r"C:\Users\94217\Desktop\Essay.docx")  
print('word:' + str(file_doc.paragraphs))

And here’s the result:

C:\Users\94217\Desktop\venv\Scripts\python.exe "C:/Users/94217/Desktop/CODING/py4e/test file.py"
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:\Users\94217\Desktop\venv\lib\site-packages\docx.py", line 21, in <module>
    from PIL import Image
  File "C:\Users\94217\Desktop\venv\lib\site-packages\PIL\Image.py", line 30, in <module>
    import logging
  File "C:\Users\94217\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python310\lib\logging\__init__.py", line 28, in <module>
    from string import Template
ImportError: cannot import name 'Template' from 'string' (C:\Users\94217\Desktop\CODING\py4e\string.py)

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

File "C:\Users\94217\Desktop\CODING\py4e\test file.py", line 1, in <module>
    import docx
  File "C:\Users\94217\Desktop\venv\lib\site-packages\docx.py", line 23, in <module>
    import Image
ModuleNotFoundError: No module named 'Image'
.ma

I reconized that the number 42 and ‘.ma’ is exactly the output from my previous exercise, I googled it and I think I’m on mutilprocessing?

But I don’t understand how’s that possible considerd I already delete all the code from my last exercise.

Does anyone knows what happened?

Thanks, I really need some help!