Random result from creating a comprehension Set out of a List

Hi, I am a beginner in Python programming. I am trying to learn the difference between List and Set, so I created an example using set comprehension to create a Set Z from a list MyList. The set Z will contain boolean values (True/False) based on whether each number in MyList is even or not.

The first example is using set comprehension. On the second example, I used For-Loop to emulate the set comprehension. The results are identical if I add Boolean (True/False) to the set. But when I add String (ā€˜Trueā€™ / ā€˜Falseā€™), I have an opposite result.

The expected result is: {False, True}

My result is correct if I add Boolean Value True or False to the set.
actual result = {False,True}

SetZ.add(True)

However, if I use String Value ā€˜Trueā€™ or ā€˜False,ā€™ I end up with the actual result {ā€˜Trueā€™ ā€˜Falseā€™}.

I am unclear why the order is different whether you use Boolean or String.

SetZ.add('True')

Below is my example:

# Uset set comprehension
MyList = [4, 3, 5, 6, 5, 5, 4, 4, 8]
ExpectedSet = {True if n % 2 == 0 else False for n in MyList}
print("expected answer:", ExpectedSet, "\n")

# Use for loop to emulate set comprehension
SetZ = set()  # Initialize an empty set
for n in MyList:
    condition = n % 2 == 0

if condition:
        SetZ.add(True)
        print(f"n:{n}=> z.add({condition}), {SetZ}")
    else:
        SetZ.add(False)
        print(f"n:{n}=> z.add({condition}), {SetZ}")

print("Actual SetZ:", SetZ)

Output using Boolean

expected answer: {False, True} 

n:4=> z.add(True), {True}
n:3=> z.add(False), {False, True}
n:5=> z.add(False), {False, True}
n:6=> z.add(True), {False, True}
n:4=> z.add(True), {False, True}
n:4=> z.add(True), {False, True}
n:8=> z.add(True), {False, True}
Actual SetZ: {False, True}

Output using String Value

expected answer: {False, True} 

Result using String Value 

n:4=> z.add(True), {'True'}
n:3=> z.add(False), {'True', 'False'}