Telegram Bot for forwarding telegram messages and tweets help

Hi everyone! I’m new to python and only copy pasted this code from ChatGPT. My goal is to create a telegram bot that will forward messages from a specific telegram channel and tweets from twitter. The error I’m getting from the code is

ImportError                               Traceback (most recent call last)
<ipython-input-12-4b2f56a8c641> in <cell line: 3>()
      1 get_ipython().system('pip install python-telegram-bot')
      2 from tweepy import Client
----> 3 from telegram import Update,Dispatcher
      4 from telegram.ext import Updater, CommandHandler, MessageHandler, filters
      5 from telegram.constants import ParseMode

ImportError: cannot import name 'Dispatcher' from 'telegram' (/usr/local/lib/python3.10/dist-packages/telegram/__init__.py)

Here is the code

!pip install python-telegram-bot
from tweepy import Client
from telegram import Update,Dispatcher
from telegram.ext import Updater, CommandHandler, MessageHandler, filters
from telegram.constants import ParseMode
import logging

# Set up logging
logging.basicConfig(format='%(asctime)s - %(name)s - %(levelname)s - %(message)s', level=logging.INFO)
logger = logging.getLogger(__name__)

# Twitter API credentials
consumer_key = 'A'
consumer_secret = 'B'
access_token = 'C'
access_token_secret = 'D'

# Telegram bot token
telegram_token = 'E'

# Telegram channel ID
telegram_channel_id = -1001542659551  # Replace with your channel ID

# Twitter authentication
bearer_token = 'F'
client = Client(bearer_token=bearer_token)
api = Client(consumer_key, consumer_secret, access_token, access_token_secret)

# Telegram bot functions
def start(update, context):
    update.message.reply_text('Welcome to Twitter and Telegram Forwarder Bot! Send me a Twitter username or a Telegram channel message to forward.')

def echo(update, context):